How much was helen redding worth?

Helen Reddy net worth: Helen Reddy was an Australian actress and singer who had a net worth of $3 million dollars at the time of her death. Helen died on September 29, 2020 at the age of 78. During a multi-decade, highly successful career Helen was best-known for the song "I am Woman".