Was mookie betts traded to the dodgers?

The Boston Red Sox, Los Angeles Dodgers and Minnesota Twins agreed to a three-team trade on Tuesday February 5. The Dodgers get Mookie Betts, David Price, and cash, the Red Sox get Alex Verdugo from Dodgers, Brusdar Graterol from Twins, and the Twins get Kenta Maeda from Dodgers.