What are the dimensions of a card table?

There are 3 standard shapes of folding card tables: square, rectangular and oval. Typically square are 34in by 34in, rectangular are 44in by 92in and oval have a 48in diameter. They are limited in size since all players must be able to reach the center of the table from each position.