Where is area code seven oh three?

Area codes 703 and 571 are the area codes for northern Virginia, including the independent cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas, and Manassas Park, as well as all of Arlington and Fairfax counties and parts of Fauquier, Loudoun, Prince William, and Stafford counties.