What's the toxic ocean flower?

The phrase "Toxic Ocean Flower" most likely refers to the sea anemone. A sea anemone is not a flower, but in fact a marine animal, sea anemone comes under the phylum cnidarians, so are related to other animals like coral and jellyfish. They are named after the terrestrial flower of the same name.