Who is barry zeta?

Barry William Zito (born May 13, 1978) is an American former professional baseball pitcher. He played 15 seasons in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the Oakland Athletics and San Francisco Giants. ... He became Oakland's Opening Day starter in 2005 and finished fifth in the AL with 171 strikeouts.