What are the twelve princesses?

In the original story, they are never given names. In the Barbie version, The princess have names as the 1st 12 letters of the alphabet: Ashlyn, Blair, Courtney, Delia, Edeline, Fallon, Genevieve, Hadley, Isla, Janessa, Kathleen and Lacey.