Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the twelve princesses?

In the original story, they are never given names. In the Barbie version, The princess have names as the 1st 12 letters of the alphabet: Ashlyn, Blair, Courtney, Delia, Edeline, Fallon, Genevieve, Hadley, Isla, Janessa, Kathleen and Lacey.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631360356069) }}

Points points 96

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world