Who's la la ronna?

In Latin American folklore, specifically Mexican, La Llorona (pronounced [la ʝoˈɾona]; "The Weeping Woman" or "the Cryer") is one of the most famous oral legends. The lore states a woman was unloved by her husband and her husband loved their two sons instead of her.