What famous people have birthdays on june thirteenth?

Familiar names with June 13 birthdays include William Butler Yeats, Basil Rathbone, Dorothy L. Sayers, Leo Kanner, Carlos Chávez, Mary Wickes, Mary Whitehouse, Ralph Edwards, Paul Lynde, Malcolm McDowell, Tim Allen, Ally Sheedy, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olson, and Aaron Taylor-Johnson.