What is secret keeper girl?

Secret Keeper Girl , an evangelical Christian ministry aimed at girls ages 8 to 12, publishes and hosts books, devotions, trips, and tours. The group believes in Christian purity and modesty—women need to save their “secrets” for their husbands at marriage.