How long do you cook sweet potatoes last in the fridge?

3 to 5 days. According to StillTasty.com, Properly stored, cooked sweet potatoes will last for 3 to 5 days in the refrigerator. Bacteria can grow rapidly at temperatures between 40 °F and 140 °F; so cooked sweet potatoes should be discarded if left out for more than 2 hours at room temperature.