Who is jaden williams?

A lively centre-forward, Jaden Williams first joined us at the age of six. He was born at Northwick Park Hospital, raised in Edgware and attended Canons High School. A keen table tennis player, he reached double figures in goals and assists for our Under-16s in 2020/21.