How do you get thor's hammer in fortnite?

Specifically just north of Weeping Woods, southwest of Salty Springs. There's a big crater in the ground. You need to be Level 8 at least in Battle Pass for the hammer to appear. When it's available the Awakening Challenge says “Prove your worth by picking up Mjolnir as Thor”.