Who is actor richard madden?

Richard Madden is a Scottish actor. He rose to fame with his portrayal of Robb Stark in the fantasy drama series Game of Thrones. Madden played Prince Kit in the romantic fantasy film Cinderella and starred as music manager John Reid in the biopic Rocketman and a soldier in the epic war film 1917.