How much was a hundred and fifty dollars in nineteen ninety nine?

In 1999 $150 was $150, same as it is today in 2022 and same as it will be in 2074 and on and on. $150 is always going to be $150. Do you mean how has inflation changed the spending value of $150 between 1999 and today? If so, I do not know.