Where is austin berg ohio?

Austinburg is in northern Austinburg Township, Ashtabula County, Ohio. Although it is unincorporated, it has a post office, with the ZIP code of 44010. It lies at the intersection of State Routes 45 and 307. It is 52 miles east of Cleveland, Ohio.