How loud is a rocket?

One of the loudest sounds ever recorded was NASA's Saturn V rocket, which registered 204 decibels. For reference, A normal conversation is about 65 decibels. 90-95 is the start of hearing loss with sustained exposure. 125 and louder causes physical pain. 140 will cause irreversible ear damage