What's the liturgical color for epiphany?

The liturgical color for Epiphany is white. The feasts of Christmas Day and Christmastide, Epiphany Sunday, Baptism of the Lord Sunday, Transfiguration Sunday, Easter Season, Trinity Sunday, and Christ the King Sunday are all represented by white.