How much is the toll on the whitestone bridge?

As of April 11, 2021, the tolls on the Whitestone Bridge are $10.17 (Tolls By Mail and non-New York E-ZPass); $6.55 (New York E-ZPass); $8.36 (Mid-Tier NYCSC E-Z Pass).