Who sang baby baby it's a wild world?

"Wild World" is a song written and recorded by English singer-songwriter Cat Stevens

---

Wild World was a song by Cat Stevens released in 1970, reaching the top 20 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. It has been covered many times including by Maxi Priest (1988) and Mr. Big (1993).