Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Music

What candies are haram?

1 Answer

If they are made with non-Halal gelatin, candies like gummy worms and bears are not Halal suitable. It's hard when your favorite movie snacks or after-work treats are off the table, but before you start to feel too sad, there are other options!

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1669007970614) }}

LIVE
Points points 10
Rating

Similar Questions
Music 1 Answer
Music 1 Answer
Music 2 Answers
Music 1 Answer
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Music 1 Answer
Music 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE