What is ennard?

According to Five Nights at Freddy's, Ennard is an amalgamation of all of the Circus Baby's Pizza World animatronics

---

Ennard is a mix of all the Funtime animatronics, he is an unfinished endoskeleton that Afton never finished. Afton made him with the leftover parts of the Funtime animatronics. -- Five Nights At Freddy's