What's the ratio to make cinnamon sugar?

While a cinnamon sugar mixture can be quickly mixed together without measuring, there are some standard ratios. The ratio of cinnamon to sugar is truly up to the baker’s preference. A ratio of 1 part cinnamon to 4 parts sugar by volume is standard for an all-purpose cinnamon sugar blend.