What is gryffindor from harry potter?

With its lion crest, and bold red and gold color scheme, Gryffindor is the Hogwarts House for the brave and bold. Upon arrival at Hogwarts, the students who are sorted into Gryffindor are daring, courageous, and, perhaps, a little headstrong.