Can bearded dragons have grass?

With their diet comprised of around 80% insects, bearded dragons don't need a lot of plant matter, including grass, to survive. Although bearded dragons can eat grass, it shouldn't be fed willingly to them since it only offers excess calories and is notoriously difficult to digest.