What are the top ten highest grossing movies of all time?

The Highest-grossing films after being adjusted for inflation are, 1Gone with the Wind, 2Avatar, 3Titanic, 4Star Wars, 5Avengers Endgame, 6The Sound of Music, 7E T the Extra-Terrestrial, 8The Ten Commandments, 9Doctor Zhivago,10Star Wars The Force Awakens