What are the commands in minecraft?

/tp - teleport. /summon - delivers an in-game entity to your location. /weather - root command for managing weather in your world. /gamemode - root command for selecting game mode. /locate - the root command for finding structural coordinates in your world. /tell - for easy private messaging.