What is wonder over yonder?

Wander Over Yonder it's a really quirky intergalactic series about an orange and furry alien nomad named Wander. He befriends Sylvia, a loyal, formerly rebel warrior Zbornak. Spreading all the joy to the universe by going on any freewheeling adventure planet by planet.