Who is madeline cline from outer banks?

Originally from Charleston, South Carolina, Madelyn Cline has mostly worked on advertising commercials and billboards previously. She played Tina, one of the girls who checked out Billy when he was first introduced lifeguarding at the pool. She plays Sarah Cameron in Netflix show Outer Banks.