What planet has rain?

Only earth has rain in the form of water. Diamonds rain on Jupiter, Saturn and Neptune. However, this is just a theory, there is no actual proof it rains diamonds. Venus has sulfuric acid rain, but it dissipates into gas before hitting the ground.