Who wrote a. b. c. one two three?

The song "ABC" was written by The Corporation, consisting of Berry Gordy, Freddie Perren, Alphonzo Mizell, and Deke Richards. It was released by the Jackson Five on February 24, 1970. The "B-Side" recording was "The Young Folks." "ABC" quickly became one of the band's signature songs.