How long do i boil green peppers for stuffed peppers?

One does not need to boil the peppers before stuffing them. They will cook quite well in the oven without that. Hollow out your peppers, place them upright in a baking dish, fill them with the stuffing you choose, then bake for about 45 to 60 minutes at 350 degrees and they will be fully cooked.