How is carrot juice made?

In its simplest form, carrot juice is essentially just squashed carrots. There are many juicer varieties with powerful motors to chew and squeeze out almost every drop of moisture, leaving some pulp fiber as remains. The fresh orange liquid is a delight to drink.