Do you know the rules for mexican train?

To play with double 12s, all draw 15, the player that can play the most in the first turn goes first, then each player does the same, then only one domino during a turn. Your train marks your own if you've played on it, but no-one else can. Doubles are turned sideways and must be played on first.