Where is mount midori ama?

In Japan, the ninja warrior competition was originally named Sasuke, and was the origin of Mount Midoriyama. Similarly to the American show, Mount Midoriyama on Japan's ninja warrior was a 4-stage course located in Yokohama Prefecture