What is madden ultimate team?

In Madden Ultimate Team, the goal is pretty simple:Yet, that goal means many different things to many different people. You might like to get players from only your favorite NFL team, or maybe you want players that give you the best chance to win, regardless of what uniform they wear on Sunday.