Who drives the boulder mobile?

Who drives the boulder mobile? The Boulder Mobile is driven by Rock Slag and Gravel Slag.

---

The Boulder Mobile is the #1 car in Wacky Races, and is driven by Rock Slag and Gravel Slag. It's basically a boulder on wheels.