Who plays jeremy in be more chill?

Be More Chill, a musical production for live theater based on the 2004 novel authored by Ned Vizzini has played on and off Broadway, and also in New Jersey, London, and other locations. Performers portraying the character Jeremy Heere have included Scott Folan, Will Roland, and Will Connolly.