Who wrote the dreidel song?

There are dozens of songs about dreidels. One popular Hanukkah song, known as either "The Dreidel Song"; "I Have a Little Dreidel"; or "Dreidel Dreidel Dreidel", was written in 1927, by Samuel E. Goldfarb, with English lyrics by Samuel S. Grossman, and Yiddish lyrics by Mikhl Gelbart.