What is a map grind?

Map Description. Grind is a Multiplayer map included in the Call of Duty: Black Ops II downloadable content pack Revolution and in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 as a free map for the 2019 Days of Summer Update. It is set in a skatepark in Venice, California.