Who's ink bendy?

Ink Bendy is from Bendy and the Ink Machine. he is the only failed attempt at creating the studio's popular mascot Bendy in real life in an attempt to bring cartoon characters to reality by Joey Drew, who turned out defective along with several other physical cartoon characters due to lacking a soul