Who is chyna from w. w. e.?

Chyna, the 9th wonder of the world, also known as Joan Marie Laurer, was a wrestler that rose through the mid-nineties with D-Generation X. She was a former Woman’s Champ and the only female to hold the Intercontinental Championship title. She left the WWE in 2001.