Who plays in godzilla versus kong?

The cast of Godzilla versus Kong features; Alexander Skarsgård; Millie Bobby Brown; Rebecca Hall; Brian Tyree Henry; Shun Oguri; Eiza González; Julian Dennison; and Lance Reddick.