What is the least venomous spider?

Almost all are venomous but mostly are not able to bite humans as they don’t have fangs strong enough to break through the skin, thus they pose no real danger to humans. It’s the small population of spiders that are able to bite, like the black widow and brown recluse that can pose danger to humans.