What is the least venomous spider?

Spiders are arachnids. Almost all spiders are venomous but not all are dangerous. Most spiders , though venomous, don’t have fangs capable of penetrating human skin, therefore are considered non-dangerous. Black widow and brown recluse are very dangerous.