Who is brahms lullaby?

Johanne Brahms composed and published the song "Lullaby". The cradle song was dedicated to Brahms's friend, Bertha Faber, on her second sons birth. Brahms had been in love with her in her youth and constructed the melody of the "Wiegenlied" to represent a song she used to sing to him.