What's the highest score you can get on the asvab test?

The maximum ASVAB score is 99. For enlistment into the Army, you must get a minimum ASVAB score of 31. Each Army job is given a code known as a Military Occupational Specialty (MOS). Every MOS has different ASVAB score requirements.