Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What is industry versus inferiority?

The fourth of Erikson's eight stages of psychosocial development, occurring from ages 6 to 11 years, during which the child learns to be productive and to accept evaluation of his or her efforts or becomes discouraged and feels inferior or incompetent.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1588748040380) }}

Points points 19

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world