How long do cats whiskers grow?

It can take 2 - 3 months for a full set of whiskers to regrow. The cat will probably suffer some behavioural problems like being withdrawn and depressed. This is because they are key sensory organs that the cat relys apon. This is why it is generally considered abuse to cut a cat's whiskers.