What's the recipe for watermelon margarita?

To make 4 margaritas, cup up 4 cups fresh, juicy red watermelon and freeze. When frozen, put it in a blender with 1/2 cup tequila, 1/4 cup lime juice, and 1/4 cup triple sec. blend until smooth. Pour into 4 glasses rimmed with salt. Serve with lime slice garnish.