How big is cthulhu?

Cthulhu is a fictional monster by writer H.P. Lovecraft. This creature is described with an octopus-like head, whose face was a mass of feelers, a scaly, rubbery-looking body, prodigious claws on feet, and long, narrow wings behind, standing hundreds of meters tall.